Over a year ago, Meta removed the send view once feature from WhatsApp Web and WhatsApp Desktop versions over privacy concerns. The feature lets you share ephemeral photos and videos with other users, with the caveat of viewing them only once. Meta has seemingly started rolling out to feature to users again, though it’s rolling out in waves, meaning not everyone will have access to it immediately.

This article is imported via RSS from Windows Central RSS Feed – Read more here: ​Read More